About Us

shanghai

Our members have been carefully chosen based on their professional qualifications and proven experience in working with Asian businesses.    We are here to help you develop and grow your business in the U.S.

Please click on the links below to take you to the biographies of our members.  Feel  free to contact any of our members directly for assistance within their professional area.  If you have a general question or one that does not seem to fit a listed professional category, please email info@cal-link.com and we will be in touch with you promptly.

Rex Hong
Cathy Bank

Commercial Banking
www.cathaybank.com
rex_hong@cathaybank.com

Linda Lau
Global Law Group
Immigration andCorporate Law
www.globallawgroup.net
Linda@globallawgroup.net

Man C. (Dennis) Lee
Dennis M. Lee & Associates, An Accountancy Corporation

Accountancy
www.klp-group.com
dennislee@klp-group.com

Adam Schorr
Margolis & Tisman LLP

Corporate Legal Services
www.winlaw.com
aschorr@winlaw.com

James S Twerdahl
James S. Twerdahl & Associates, Inc.

Consulting
www.Twerdahl.net
Jim@Twerdahl.net

Aaron Weiner
Bailes & Associates, Inc.

Commercial Real Estate Services
www.bailesre.com
aaron@bailesre.com

Tony Yu
DSG Insurance Services Inc.

Commercial Insurance Services
www.dsginsbroker.com
tonyy@dsginsbroker.com